2019

4 – 7 April 2019
Trade fair for children aged between 0 and 7 years, parents and future mothers.
Bucharest, Romexpo

 

Contact our team:

Luciana Stoleru – Project Manager
Email: luciana.stoleru@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0730.808.038

14th – 17th of May 2019
International exhibition for metalworking, technologies and industrial equipment
Bucharest, Romexpo

Related Events:
► Metal Show Conference

Contact our team:
Euroexpo
Anca Dinu – Project Manager
Email: anca.dinu@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0734.660.673

Romexpo
Irina Topciu – Project Manager
Email: irina.topciu@romexpo.ro
Phone: 0744.333.556

9th-11th OCTOBER 2019
Future Retail Solutions
Romexpo Exhibition Center Bucharest – Hall C1

Related Events:
► Conference EXPO SHOP – Future Retail Solutions

Contact our team:
Euroexpo
Luciana Stoleru – Project Manager
Email:
luciana.stoleru@euroexpo.ro
Tel: 0730.808.038

Romexpo
Irina Topciu – Project Manager
Email: irina.topciu@romexpo.ro
Phone: 0744.333.556

9th-12th of October 2019
Southeast European exhibition for printing and signing
Bucharest, Romexpo

Related events:
► PrintTex Conference
► King of Wraps competition – car wrapping contest

Contact our team:

Anne Istrate – Project Manager
Email:
anne.istrate@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0722.649.945

9th-12th of October 2019
Exhibition dedicated to promotional items industry
Bucharest, Romexpo

Related events:
► Corporate Gifst Show Days :

  • Green day
  • Industry day
  • Fashion day
  • E-day

► Workshop LIVE Area

Contact our team:

Anne Istrate – Project Manager
Email:
anne.istrate@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0722.649.945

Luciana Stoleru – Project Manager
Email:
luciana.stoleru@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0730.808.038

9th-12th of October 2019
First Southeast European exhibition for digital displays and interactive technologies
Bucharest, Romexpo

Related events:
► “Digital Signage” Conference

Contact our team:

Manuela Popescu – Project Manager
Email:
manuela.popescu@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0730.712.753

17 – 20 October 2019
Trade fair for children aged between 0 and 7 years, parents and future mothers.
Bucharest, Romexpo

 

Contact our team:

Luciana Stoleru – Project Manager
Email: luciana.stoleru@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0730.808.038

October 30th – November 3rd
Southeast European Exhibition for Packaging Industry
Romexpo, Bucharest

Related events:
► Romanian Packaging Awards
► “Smart Packaging” Conference
► National Conference on Environment

Contact Euroexpo:
Alina Racasanu – Project Manager
Email: alina.racasanu@euroexpo.ro
Mobile: 0770.702.612

Contact Romexpo:
Mihaela Pane – Project Manager
Email: mihaela.pane@romexpo.ro
Mobile: 0749.275.222

Andreea Suditu – Organizer
Email: andreea.suditu@romexpo.ro
Mobile: 0758.837.711

12th – 15th November 2019
International exhibition of products, equipment and technologies for the plastics processing industry
Redal Expo, Sibiu

Contact our team:

Anca Dinu – Project Manager
Email: anca.dinu@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0734.660.673