2020

5 – 8 March 2020
Trade fair for children aged between 0 and 7 years, parents and future mothers.
Bucharest, Romexpo

Contact our team:

Luciana Stoleru – Project Manager
Email: luciana.stoleru@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0730.808.038

12 – 15 May 2020
International exhibition for metalworking, technologies and industrial equipment
Bucharest, Romexpo

Related Events:
► Metal Show Conference

Contact our team:
Euroexpo
Anca Dinu – Project Manager
Email: anca.dinu@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0734.660.673

Romexpo
Irina Topciu – Project Manager
Email: irina.topciu@romexpo.ro
Phone: 0744.333.556

3 – 6 September 2020
Trade fair for children aged between 0 and 7 years, parents and future mothers.
Bucharest, Romexpo

Contact our team:

Luciana Stoleru – Project Manager
Email: luciana.stoleru@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0730.808.038

23 – 25 September 2020
Future Retail Solutions
Romexpo Exhibition Center Bucharest

Related Events:
► Conference EXPO SHOP – Future Retail Solutions

Contact our team:
Luciana Stoleru – Project Manager
Email:
luciana.stoleru@euroexpo.ro
Tel: 0730.808.038

23 – 25 September 2020
Exhibition for professional cleaning industry
Romexpo Exhibition Center Bucharest

Related Events:
► Cleaning Show Awords
► Green Cleaning
► E-Cleaning

Contact our team:
Alina Racasanu – Project Manager
Email:
alina.racasanu@euroexpo.ro
Tel: 0770.702.612

23 – 25 September 2020
Southeast European Exhibition for Digital Display and Interactive Technologies
Romexpo Exhibition Center Bucharest

Contact our team:
Anne Istrate – Project Manager
Email:
anne.istrate@euroexpo.ro
Tel: 0722.649.945

14 – 16 October 2020
Technology exhibition for textile industry in southeast europe
Bucharest, Romexpo

Contact our team:

Anne Istrate – Project Manager
Email:
anne.istrate@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0722.649.945

27 – 30 October 2020
International exhibition of products, equipment and technologies for the plastics processing industry
Redal Expo, Sibiu

Contact our team:

Anca Dinu – Project Manager
Email: anca.dinu@euroexpo.ro
Phone: 0734.660.673

28 October – 1 November 2020
Southeast European Exhibition for Packaging Industry
Romexpo, Bucharest

Related events:
► Romanian Packaging Awards
► “Smart Packaging” Conference
► National Conference on Environment

Contact Euroexpo:
Alina Racasanu – Project Manager
Email: alina.racasanu@euroexpo.ro
Mobile: 0770.702.612

Contact Romexpo:
Mihaela Pane – Project Manager
Email: mihaela.pane@romexpo.ro
Mobile: 0749.275.222

Andreea Suditu – Organizer
Email: andreea.suditu@romexpo.ro
Mobile: 0758.837.711