Trade fair for children aged between 0 and 7 years, parents and future mothers.

Contact our team:

Luciana Stoleru – Project Manager
Email: luciana.stoleru@euroexpo.ro
Phone: +40.730.808.038

International exhibition of products, equipment and technologies for the plastics processing industry

Contact our team:

Anca Dinu – Project Manager
Email: anca.dinu@euroexpo.ro
Phone: +40.734.660.673

International exhibition for metalworking, technologies and industrial equipment

Contact our team:
Euroexpo
Anca Dinu – Project Manager
Email: anca.dinu@euroexpo.ro
Phone: +40.734.660.673

Romexpo
Irina Topciu – Project Manager
Email: irina.topciu@romexpo.ro
Phone: +40.744.333.556

Trade fair for children aged between 0 and 7 years, parents and future mothers.

Contact our team:

Luciana Stoleru – Project Manager
Email: luciana.stoleru@euroexpo.ro
Phone: +40.730.808.038

Digital printing exhibition for Southeast Europe

Contact our team:

Anne Istrate – Project Manager
Email: anne.istrate@euroexpo.ro
Phone: +40.722.649.945

Technology exhibition for textile industry in southeast europe

Contact our team:

Anne Istrate – Project Manager
Email:
anne.istrate@euroexpo.ro
Phone: +40.722.649.945

Exibition for the promotional items industry

Contact our team:
Anne Istrate – Project Manager
Email: anne.istrate@euroexpo.ro
Phone: +40.722.649.945

Exhibition for professional cleaning industry

Contact our team:
Alina Racasanu – Project Manager
Email:
alina.racasanu@euroexpo.ro
Tel: +40.770.702.612

Southeast European Exhibition for Packaging Industry

Contact Euroexpo:
Alina Racasanu – Project Manager
Email: alina.racasanu@euroexpo.ro
Mobile: +40.770.702.612

Contact Romexpo:
Mihaela Pane – Project Coordinator
Email: mihaela.pane@romexpo.ro
Mobile: +40.749.275.222

Irina Ardeleanu – Project Manager
Email: irina.ardeleanu@romexpo.ro
Mobile: +40.758.837.711

Future Retail Solutions

Contact our team:
Luciana Stoleru – Project Manager
Email:
luciana.stoleru@euroexpo.ro
Tel: +40.730.808.038