Trade fair for children, parents, and mothers-to-be.

Contact our team:

Luciana Stoleru – Project Manager
Email: luciana.stoleru@euroexpo.ro
Phone: +40.730.808.038

GREEN ENERGY EXPO & ROMENVIROTEC

Exhibition for renewable energies and environmental protection

  • April 11th – 13th, 2024
  • Bucharest, ROMEXPO (Central Hall)
  • www.targenergieverde.ro

Contact our team:
EUROEXPO
Constantin Ionescu – Project Manager
Email: constantin.ionescu@euroexpo.ro
Phone: +40.770.702.612

ROMEXPO
Mihaela Costeniuc – Coordonator proiect
Email: mihaela.pane@romexpo.ro
Phone: +40.749.275.222

International exhibition for metalworking, technologies and industrial equipment

Contact our team:
EUROEXPO
Anca Dinu – Project Manager
Email: anca.dinu@euroexpo.ro
Phone: +40.734.660.673

ROMEXPO
Irina Topciu – Project Manager
Email: irina.topciu@romexpo.ro
Phone: +40.744.333.556

The only packaging exhibition in Romania.

Contact Euroexpo:
Constantin Ionescu – Project Manager
Email: constantin.ionescu@euroexpo.ro
Mobile: +40.770.702.612

Anne Istrate – Project Manager EUROEXPO
Email: anne.istrate@euroexpo.ro
Tel: 0722.749.945

Contact Romexpo:
Mihaela Costeniuc (Pane) – Project Coordinator
Email: mihaela.pane@romexpo.ro
Mobile: +40.749.275.222

Trade fair for children, parents, and mothers-to-be.

Contact our team:

Luciana Stoleru – Project Manager
Email: luciana.stoleru@euroexpo.ro
Phone: +40.730.808.038